School Calendar

Latest Holiday List

 

Holiday List for 2018/ 2019

School begins on Monday 3rd September 2018.

September

Friday 28thSeptember: School Closed for Staff Development

October

Tuesday 30th October– Friday 2nd November: Halloween Mid-Term Break

                  

Christmas Holidays

School closes on Friday 21stDecember at 11:30am and reopens on Friday 4th January 2018.

February

Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February:   Mid-Term Break

March

Friday 15th March – Monday 18th March:  St Patrick’s Day Break                          

                            

Easter Holidays

School closes on Holy Thursday 18th April at 11:30am and reopens on Monday 29th April 2019.

 

May

Monday 6th May and Tuesday 7th May 2017:   MayDay Bank Holiday

Monday 27th May and Tuesday 28th May:  SchoolClosed for Bank Holiday and Staff Development

Summer Holidays

School closes on Friday 28th June 2018 at 11:30am.


2 DUNCASTLE ROAD    |   NEWBUILDINGS    |   DERRY BT47 2QS     |    TELEPHONE 02871 347190    |     EMAIL STCOLUMBASPS@GMAIL.COM
Copyright 2019 by St Columba's Primary School | Login | Site by IEB Software